Home » About » Our Team

Our Team

2024 Board of Directors and Officers

Lisa Miller, President
Principal, LAM Consulting Services, LLC

Kewin Gales, Vice President
Senior VP and Chief Human Resources Officer, Prometric

Mark Whaley, Treasurer
Senior Financial Sales Manager, Canon Medical Finance USA (retired)

William Martin, Assistant Treasurer
Controller, Gateway Search Associates

Shelia Carter, Secretary
Associate Director, Learning Partner, Global Oncology Learning & Development, Merck

John Armstrong
Owner, Armstrong Supply Company (retired)

Lesley Greene
Real Estate Agent, Long & Foster

Wanda Lewis-Campbell, PhD
Assistant Professor, College of Education, Temple University Ambler

LaDon Marsh
Chair, Department of Finance, Salem Baptist Church

Deidre Patterson
President, R.O.S.E. Foundation

Rev. Charles Quann
Pastor, Bethlehem Baptist Church

Karen Sanchez
Attorney, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP; Montgomery County Controller

Sherry Shoemaker
Owner, Voice of Assurance Life Coaching (retired)

Nicole Werner
Chief Operating Officer, Omlie Consulting

Tom Wynn
Treasurer, Wynnstay Foundation

David Zimmerman
Global Solutions Executive and Worldwide Cloud Leader for Financial Services, IBM (retired)

Lei Barry
Founder, President Emerita

2024 Staff

Debbie Badger

Director of Technology and Administration

Rich Cirko

Facilities Manager

Marsha Eichelberger

Executive Director

Marilyn Frazier

Network Planning Coordinator

Robin Hinton

Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Jones

Director of Program Services

Meaghan McBride

Network Program Manager

Catherine Simon

Development Coordinator

Kyla Turbett

Technology and Engagement Coordinator

Anne Whitney

Finance and Human Resources Manager

LaToya Williams

Food Pantry Manager