Board Members

Our dedicated board of directors faithfully serves Family Promise Montco as the volunteer leaders of the organization. They are responsible for developing and advancing our strategic direction, cultivating relationships in the community, and providing programmatic, fiscal, and legal oversight.

2022 Board of Directors and Officers

Wayne Carpenter, President
Community Volunteer

Mark Whaley, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Priya Bell, Secretary
Site Acquisition Associate, Network Building and Consulting

John Armstrong
Owner, Armstrong Supply Company

Shelia Carter
Associate Director, Learning Partner, Global Oncology Learning & Development, Merck

Kewin Gales
Senior VP and Chief Human Resources Officer, Prometric

Wanda Lewis-Campbell, PhD
Assistant Professor, College of Education, Temple University Ambler

LaDon Marsh
Community Volunteer

Deidre Patterson
President, R.O.S.E. Foundation

Rev. Charles Quann
Pastor, Bethlehem Baptist Church

Benjamin Sanchez
Real Estate Attorney in Private Practice;
PA State Representative

Sherry Shoemaker
Community Volunteer

Malika Thomas
Community Volunteer

Sally West Williams
Community Volunteer

Tom Wynn
Community Volunteer

David Zimmerman
Community Volunteer

Lei Barry
Founder, President Emerita

Board of Directors login